Who We Are

Cathedral Park is part of the Bishop Jones Center, which is the home of the Episcopal Diocese of West Texas. The office of the bishop of the diocese and the bishop’s staff is located at the Jones Center, as are a small chapel and meeting/conference rooms.

The Episcopal Diocese of West Texas comprises 88 congregations in South Central Texas spanning 60 counties and 69,000 square miles.

You can learn more about the people and work of the diocese at www.dwtx.org.

Episcopal Diocese of West Texas
P O Box 6885 (all mail)
111 Torcido
San Antonio TX 78209
888/210 824-5387



%d bloggers like this: